Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Hazels Flower House.

At Hazels we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers delivered were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2017

Ordered from overseas did not see flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2017

Have ordered on several occasions from this florist. Recipient has always been delighted with flowers AND delivery service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

Absolutely beautiful flowers sent...deliveredthe same morning I ordered them..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2016

Great service once again and will use again
Thanks
Tony

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2016

As we live in Australia I have no idea of the standard of the product, but it arrived on the set day

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2016

Excellent service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2016

I saw the flowers. The bouquet was beautiful and worth the money. Ir was exactly as pictured on the web site.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2016

Phoned with extra instructions re delivery, Hazel lovely and very understanding. Delivery person carried out everything very well too. Will certainly use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2016

Flowers arrived on time, and were absolutely gorgeous. We are all delighted with the service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2016

I have ordered flowers through this site previously and the service has been fantastic. I have to admit when I received a photo of the flower this time I was a little disappointed in the quantity of the flowers delivered considering I upgraded to a medium bunch

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2016

Flowers delivered on time and the recipient was very happy with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2016

great selection of flowers on offer, clear pricing and my sister in law said the flowers were wonderful , my brother ate her chocolates!!! the flowers were delivered the next morning and I ordered late the previous afternoon - I couldn't have asked for any better service. Thank you +++

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2016

.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2016

Ordered flowers for a funeral of a dear friend - beautiful flowers at a reasonable price.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2016

Great service and easy to organise on the website. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2015

Reliable, delivery carried out with no problems.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2015

Product was delivered safely and looked terrfic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2015

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2015

Very prompt delivery my friend is delighted with her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2014

Why choose Hazels Flower Shop?

Tuesday-Friday, 9am-5pm, Saturday, 9am-2pm. We don't close for Lunch.