Reviews for Hazels Flower House.

At Hazels we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Recipient was delighted and said the flowers were lovely. Also the service was excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2018

;

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2018

Ordered the flowers online and when my friend received them she sent me a photo of them and it was exactly what I had ordered. Would recommend your company and products as the value for money and service is brilliant.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2018

Beautiful Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2018

Beautiful arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2018

Lovely flowers
Ordered & delivered same day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2018

Great quality flowers, quick and easy website to use.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Thank you for the lovely flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

Flowers are absolutely stunning,very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

Fantastic service. Will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2019

As always great quality highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2019

Very good service and flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jul, 2019

Great quality quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Just as advertised on website, no surprises.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Efficient ! Great service !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Nice flowers and decent quality

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2019

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2019

My mom loved her flowers ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

Excellent flowers but poor delivery service. The delivery person was in a bad mood reference the location of the delivery and moaned about to my wife before handover of the flowers !

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Delivered on time but didn’t realise it was a tied bouquet. Thought it came as per photograph......in vase.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant! Sent as a last minute gift for a special birthday. Fab!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Recipient was very happy with the beautiful flowers and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very efficient, easy to order online and a beautiful bunch of flowers where sent to my love ones which I was nervous about given that right now they cannot guarantee what flowers you will get (due to COVID-19).

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, delivered as requested

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers and excellent delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered late on Thursday for delivery on Friday and got it delivered no problem .And the flowers were lovely with free delivery first class.flowers were a good price.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers and on time even with Covid 19 going on thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

last minute call they were brilliant would recommend them highly

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time at this difficult time. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order..... delivered on time......good price.....let me know when delivered.....happy mother......what else can I say!!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bouquet, excellent service and communication. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I received beautiful flowers ! Thank you !

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Hazels Flower Shop?

Tuesday-Friday, 9am-5pm, Saturday, 9am-2pm. We don't close for Lunch.