Reviews for Hazels Flower House.

At Hazels we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipient was pleased with the flowers and we were informed when the flowers were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2021

The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was pleased with the standard of the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2021

Ordered online, very efficient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2021

large arrangement for the money. and very fresh and vibrant.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2021

Beautiful bouquet which my wife loved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2021

I ordered some flowers for my Mum who lives near Perth. She was delighted with them. Fresh, beautiful and well packaged. She sent me photos and they were just as she said they were. Some weeks on, they still look fresh. In the past, I've ordered flowers from other larger companies and sometimes been disappointed with quality. I shall always order flowers from Hazel's Flower House now, not least because it's also important to buy from a local business that offers beautiful, high quality products and service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2021

Arrived when requested for and great quality as always

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Hazels Flower House provided fresh and healthy flowers for Mother's Day...and I can confirm that even now, on the 30th of March they are still going strong. I've got one happy mother who has been singing your praises. Thank you Hazel's!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Great quality flowers, quick and easy website to use.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Thank you for the lovely flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

Flowers are absolutely stunning,very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2019

Fantastic service. Will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2019

As always great quality highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2019

Very good service and flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jul, 2019

Great quality quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Just as advertised on website, no surprises.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Efficient ! Great service !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Nice flowers and decent quality

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2019

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2019

Wonderful as usual! Thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sent 2 lots internationally of flowers for a bereavement. Very happy for the order to be taken care of without a worry knowing that they'd get there. Thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were really beautiful and the recipient loved them. It’s a great service that you are operating. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Helpful, quality product and always reliant ( have used previously).

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were nice but arrived first thing in the morning when we had asked for afternoon so it spoiled the surprise as the recipient was at home

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Just great quality flowers that fitted the occasion. Well done!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as usual. Highly recommended. Always well presented and delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service! Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time. Daughter delighted with lovely fresh flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, they were received with great delight. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

In Australia it would of been a $10 bunch of flowers. It cost $70 aud or £35. Total rip-off. They were delivered on time and I was notified straight away. I will not be buying again.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service, beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Order placed from the other side of the world Message from recipient beautiful flowers Punctual delivery easy process - and order went to a flower shop local to the area

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Hi I would just like to say that the flowers that I got done fir my uncle's funaral were absolutely amazing also well worth the money and would use Hazel's flower house again and pass on to family and friends . Outstanding service. Thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for family members birthday, but unfortunately they delivered 2 days early. However, on phoning the florist direct she apologised immediately for the error and sent out a 2nd smaller bunch on the correct date. Both bouquets were lovely.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

I order flowers for my mother in Scotland from Canada and have used this company before with great success. The flowers are always delivered promptly and are beautiful. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers and service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I placed my order late afternoon and the following morning it had been delivered. Really happy with the ease of service on the internet and speedy delivery .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I wanted flowers sent at Christmas but due to high demand I couldn’t get them sent on the date I wanted but girl that phoned me back couldn’t be nicer she explained the situation and offered me another date which I excepted

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered the flowers for my aunts Christmas and she was delighted with them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, great flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delighted ? my Auntie was overwhelmed,Great contact too .Highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bought the Misty basket for my mums birthday. She was absolutely delighted with them and they were amazing quality with a great selection of colours.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

So please I chose , Direct to flowers, when my daughter-in-law sent me a photograph of the flowers that I had picked, they were absolutely beautiful and fresh. Certainly will recommend to friends and family. Yours sincerely Mrs Linda Ferguson

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Sympathy floral basket for bereaved friend who is over the he moon with it. Was kept informed with stages of order and delivery process, including any changes, reliably delivered and would use this company again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time but didn’t realise it was a tied bouquet. Thought it came as per photograph......in vase.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant! Sent as a last minute gift for a special birthday. Fab!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Recipient was very happy with the beautiful flowers and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very efficient, easy to order online and a beautiful bunch of flowers where sent to my love ones which I was nervous about given that right now they cannot guarantee what flowers you will get (due to COVID-19).

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, delivered as requested

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers and excellent delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered late on Thursday for delivery on Friday and got it delivered no problem .And the flowers were lovely with free delivery first class.flowers were a good price.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers and on time even with Covid 19 going on thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

last minute call they were brilliant would recommend them highly

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time at this difficult time. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order..... delivered on time......good price.....let me know when delivered.....happy mother......what else can I say!!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bouquet, excellent service and communication. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I received beautiful flowers ! Thank you !

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Hazels Flower Shop?

Tuesday-Friday, 9am-5pm, Saturday, 9am-2pm. We don't close for Lunch.